Half Baked Cookies

5 Dec

If anyone has ever been to the restaurant Uno’s, you might have noticed that for dessert, they have a half-baked cookie. This cookie is always succulently warm, the cookie is always soft, the ice-cream is always the right consistency (not too melted, not too frozen), the–excuse me, I got carried away. The point is that Uno’s has this fabulous dessert that I decided is a must-try, so I’m giving you my own made-up recipe (well, actually I made it with my cousin, but that’s ok). Enjoy!

Bake chocolate chip cookies using your favorite recipe, but bake it for only half the time. Add a few scoops of vanilla ice cream on top, depending on the size of your pan, and then drizzle with chocolate syrup.

(Sorry I couldn’t find a picture, but I was really craving this earlier and decided to put up a post about it without actually making it.)

HAPPY 20 DAYS TILL CHRISTMAS!!!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

